Classes Schedule

August, 2019
Monday
29
4 CLASSES
Monday, July 29, 2019
TRX mix up 5AM - 6AM
TRX mix up 6AM - 7AM
TRX mix up 6PM - 7PM
Bootcamp 9AM - 945AM
Tuesday
30
2 CLASSES
Tuesday, July 30, 2019
Shape & Burn 6AM - 7AM
Shape & Burn 6PM - 7PM
Wednesday
31
4 CLASSES
Wednesday, July 31, 2019
Empower 5AM - 6AM
Empower 6AM - 7AM
Empower 6PM - 7PM
Bootcamp 9AM - 945AM
Thursday
1
2 CLASSES
Thursday, August 1, 2019
Muscle Up 6AM - 7AM
Muscle Up 6PM - 7PM
Friday
2
2 CLASSES
Friday, August 2, 2019
Ohhh FIT 6AM - 7AM
Bootcamp 9AM - 945AM
Saturday
3
1 CLASSES
Saturday, August 3, 2019
All About You 8AM - 9AM
Sunday
4
1 CLASSES
Sunday, August 4, 2019
Circuit Sunday 9AM - 10AM
5
4 CLASSES
Monday, August 5, 2019
TRX mix up 5AM - 6AM
TRX mix up 6AM - 7AM
TRX mix up 6PM - 7PM
Bootcamp 9AM - 945AM
6
2 CLASSES
Tuesday, August 6, 2019
Shape & Burn 6AM - 7AM
Shape & Burn 6PM - 7PM
7
4 CLASSES
Wednesday, August 7, 2019
Empower 5AM - 6AM
Empower 6AM - 7AM
Empower 6PM - 7PM
Bootcamp 9AM - 945AM
8
2 CLASSES
Thursday, August 8, 2019
Muscle Up 6AM - 7AM
Muscle Up 6PM - 7PM
9
2 CLASSES
Friday, August 9, 2019
Ohhh FIT 6AM - 7AM
Bootcamp 9AM - 945AM
10
1 CLASSES
Saturday, August 10, 2019
All About You 8AM - 9AM
11
1 CLASSES
Sunday, August 11, 2019
Circuit Sunday 9AM - 10AM
12
4 CLASSES
Monday, August 12, 2019
TRX mix up 5AM - 6AM
TRX mix up 6AM - 7AM
TRX mix up 6PM - 7PM
Bootcamp 9AM - 945AM
13
2 CLASSES
Tuesday, August 13, 2019
Shape & Burn 6AM - 7AM
Shape & Burn 6PM - 7PM
14
4 CLASSES
Wednesday, August 14, 2019
Empower 5AM - 6AM
Empower 6AM - 7AM
Empower 6PM - 7PM
Bootcamp 9AM - 945AM
15
2 CLASSES
Thursday, August 15, 2019
Muscle Up 6AM - 7AM
Muscle Up 6PM - 7PM
16
2 CLASSES
Friday, August 16, 2019
Ohhh FIT 6AM - 7AM
Bootcamp 9AM - 945AM
17
1 CLASSES
Saturday, August 17, 2019
All About You 8AM - 9AM
18
1 CLASSES
Sunday, August 18, 2019
Circuit Sunday 9AM - 10AM
19
4 CLASSES
Monday, August 19, 2019
TRX mix up 5AM - 6AM
TRX mix up 6AM - 7AM
TRX mix up 6PM - 7PM
Bootcamp 9AM - 945AM
20
2 CLASSES
Tuesday, August 20, 2019
Shape & Burn 6AM - 7AM
Shape & Burn 6PM - 7PM
21
4 CLASSES
Wednesday, August 21, 2019
Empower 5AM - 6AM
Empower 6AM - 7AM
Empower 6PM - 7PM
Bootcamp 9AM - 945AM
22
2 CLASSES
Thursday, August 22, 2019
Muscle Up 6AM - 7AM
Muscle Up 6PM - 7PM
23
2 CLASSES
Friday, August 23, 2019
Ohhh FIT 6AM - 7AM
Bootcamp 9AM - 945AM
24
1 CLASSES
Saturday, August 24, 2019
All About You 8AM - 9AM
25
1 CLASSES
Sunday, August 25, 2019
Circuit Sunday 9AM - 10AM
26
4 CLASSES
Monday, August 26, 2019
TRX mix up 5AM - 6AM
TRX mix up 6AM - 7AM
TRX mix up 6PM - 7PM
Bootcamp 9AM - 945AM
27
2 CLASSES
Tuesday, August 27, 2019
Shape & Burn 6AM - 7AM
Shape & Burn 6PM - 7PM
28
4 CLASSES
Wednesday, August 28, 2019
Empower 5AM - 6AM
Empower 6AM - 7AM
Empower 6PM - 7PM
Bootcamp 9AM - 945AM
29
2 CLASSES
Thursday, August 29, 2019
Muscle Up 6AM - 7AM
Muscle Up 6PM - 7PM
30
2 CLASSES
Friday, August 30, 2019
Ohhh FIT 6AM - 7AM
Bootcamp 9AM - 945AM
31
1 CLASSES
Saturday, August 31, 2019
All About You 8AM - 9AM
1
1 CLASSES
Sunday, September 1, 2019
Circuit Sunday 9AM - 10AM