Classes Schedule

May, 2019
Monday
29
4 CLASSES
Monday, April 29, 2019
TRX mix up 5AM - 6AM
TRX mix up 6AM - 7AM
TRX mix up 6PM - 7PM
Bootcamp 9AM - 945AM
Tuesday
30
2 CLASSES
Tuesday, April 30, 2019
Shape & Burn 6AM - 7AM
Shape & Burn 6PM - 7PM
Wednesday
1
4 CLASSES
Wednesday, May 1, 2019
Empower 5AM - 6AM
Empower 6AM - 7AM
Empower 6PM - 7PM
Bootcamp 9AM - 945AM
Thursday
2
2 CLASSES
Thursday, May 2, 2019
Muscle Up 6AM - 7AM
Muscle Up 6PM - 7PM
Friday
3
2 CLASSES
Friday, May 3, 2019
Ohhh FIT 6AM - 7AM
Bootcamp 9AM - 945AM
Saturday
4
1 CLASSES
Saturday, May 4, 2019
All About You 8AM - 9AM
Sunday
5
1 CLASSES
Sunday, May 5, 2019
Circuit Sunday 9AM - 10AM
6
4 CLASSES
Monday, May 6, 2019
TRX mix up 5AM - 6AM
TRX mix up 6AM - 7AM
TRX mix up 6PM - 7PM
Bootcamp 9AM - 945AM
7
2 CLASSES
Tuesday, May 7, 2019
Shape & Burn 6AM - 7AM
Shape & Burn 6PM - 7PM
8
4 CLASSES
Wednesday, May 8, 2019
Empower 5AM - 6AM
Empower 6AM - 7AM
Empower 6PM - 7PM
Bootcamp 9AM - 945AM
9
2 CLASSES
Thursday, May 9, 2019
Muscle Up 6AM - 7AM
Muscle Up 6PM - 7PM
10
2 CLASSES
Friday, May 10, 2019
Ohhh FIT 6AM - 7AM
Bootcamp 9AM - 945AM
11
1 CLASSES
Saturday, May 11, 2019
All About You 8AM - 9AM
12
1 CLASSES
Sunday, May 12, 2019
Circuit Sunday 9AM - 10AM
13
4 CLASSES
Monday, May 13, 2019
TRX mix up 5AM - 6AM
TRX mix up 6AM - 7AM
TRX mix up 6PM - 7PM
Bootcamp 9AM - 945AM
14
2 CLASSES
Tuesday, May 14, 2019
Shape & Burn 6AM - 7AM
Shape & Burn 6PM - 7PM
15
4 CLASSES
Wednesday, May 15, 2019
Empower 5AM - 6AM
Empower 6AM - 7AM
Empower 6PM - 7PM
Bootcamp 9AM - 945AM
16
2 CLASSES
Thursday, May 16, 2019
Muscle Up 6AM - 7AM
Muscle Up 6PM - 7PM
17
2 CLASSES
Friday, May 17, 2019
Ohhh FIT 6AM - 7AM
Bootcamp 9AM - 945AM
18
1 CLASSES
Saturday, May 18, 2019
All About You 8AM - 9AM
19
1 CLASSES
Sunday, May 19, 2019
Circuit Sunday 9AM - 10AM
20
4 CLASSES
Monday, May 20, 2019
TRX mix up 5AM - 6AM
TRX mix up 6AM - 7AM
TRX mix up 6PM - 7PM
Bootcamp 9AM - 945AM
21
2 CLASSES
Tuesday, May 21, 2019
Shape & Burn 6AM - 7AM
Shape & Burn 6PM - 7PM
22
4 CLASSES
Wednesday, May 22, 2019
Empower 5AM - 6AM
Empower 6AM - 7AM
Empower 6PM - 7PM
Bootcamp 9AM - 945AM
23
2 CLASSES
Thursday, May 23, 2019
Muscle Up 6AM - 7AM
Muscle Up 6PM - 7PM
24
2 CLASSES
Friday, May 24, 2019
Ohhh FIT 6AM - 7AM
Bootcamp 9AM - 945AM
25
1 CLASSES
Saturday, May 25, 2019
All About You 8AM - 9AM
26
1 CLASSES
Sunday, May 26, 2019
Circuit Sunday 9AM - 10AM
27
4 CLASSES
Monday, May 27, 2019
TRX mix up 5AM - 6AM
TRX mix up 6AM - 7AM
TRX mix up 6PM - 7PM
Bootcamp 9AM - 945AM
28
2 CLASSES
Tuesday, May 28, 2019
Shape & Burn 6AM - 7AM
Shape & Burn 6PM - 7PM
29
4 CLASSES
Wednesday, May 29, 2019
Empower 5AM - 6AM
Empower 6AM - 7AM
Empower 6PM - 7PM
Bootcamp 9AM - 945AM
30
2 CLASSES
Thursday, May 30, 2019
Muscle Up 6AM - 7AM
Muscle Up 6PM - 7PM
31
2 CLASSES
Friday, May 31, 2019
Ohhh FIT 6AM - 7AM
Bootcamp 9AM - 945AM
1
1 CLASSES
Saturday, June 1, 2019
All About You 8AM - 9AM
2
1 CLASSES
Sunday, June 2, 2019
Circuit Sunday 9AM - 10AM