Classes Schedule

February, 2020
Monday
27
4 CLASSES
Monday, January 27, 2020
TRX mix up 5AM - 6AM
TRX mix up 6AM - 7AM
TRX mix up 6PM - 7PM
Bootcamp 9AM - 945AM
Tuesday
28
2 CLASSES
Tuesday, January 28, 2020
Shape & Burn 6AM - 7AM
Shape & Burn 6PM - 7PM
Wednesday
29
4 CLASSES
Wednesday, January 29, 2020
Empower 5AM - 6AM
Empower 6AM - 7AM
Empower 6PM - 7PM
Bootcamp 9AM - 945AM
Thursday
30
2 CLASSES
Thursday, January 30, 2020
Muscle Up 6AM - 7AM
Muscle Up 6PM - 7PM
Friday
31
2 CLASSES
Friday, January 31, 2020
Ohhh FIT 6AM - 7AM
Bootcamp 9AM - 945AM
Saturday
1
1 CLASSES
Saturday, February 1, 2020
All About You 8AM - 9AM
Sunday
2
1 CLASSES
Sunday, February 2, 2020
Circuit Sunday 9AM - 10AM
3
4 CLASSES
Monday, February 3, 2020
TRX mix up 5AM - 6AM
TRX mix up 6AM - 7AM
TRX mix up 6PM - 7PM
Bootcamp 9AM - 945AM
4
2 CLASSES
Tuesday, February 4, 2020
Shape & Burn 6AM - 7AM
Shape & Burn 6PM - 7PM
5
4 CLASSES
Wednesday, February 5, 2020
Empower 5AM - 6AM
Empower 6AM - 7AM
Empower 6PM - 7PM
Bootcamp 9AM - 945AM
6
2 CLASSES
Thursday, February 6, 2020
Muscle Up 6AM - 7AM
Muscle Up 6PM - 7PM
7
2 CLASSES
Friday, February 7, 2020
Ohhh FIT 6AM - 7AM
Bootcamp 9AM - 945AM
8
1 CLASSES
Saturday, February 8, 2020
All About You 8AM - 9AM
9
1 CLASSES
Sunday, February 9, 2020
Circuit Sunday 9AM - 10AM
10
4 CLASSES
Monday, February 10, 2020
TRX mix up 5AM - 6AM
TRX mix up 6AM - 7AM
TRX mix up 6PM - 7PM
Bootcamp 9AM - 945AM
11
2 CLASSES
Tuesday, February 11, 2020
Shape & Burn 6AM - 7AM
Shape & Burn 6PM - 7PM
12
4 CLASSES
Wednesday, February 12, 2020
Empower 5AM - 6AM
Empower 6AM - 7AM
Empower 6PM - 7PM
Bootcamp 9AM - 945AM
13
2 CLASSES
Thursday, February 13, 2020
Muscle Up 6AM - 7AM
Muscle Up 6PM - 7PM
14
2 CLASSES
Friday, February 14, 2020
Ohhh FIT 6AM - 7AM
Bootcamp 9AM - 945AM
15
1 CLASSES
Saturday, February 15, 2020
All About You 8AM - 9AM
16
1 CLASSES
Sunday, February 16, 2020
Circuit Sunday 9AM - 10AM
17
4 CLASSES
Monday, February 17, 2020
TRX mix up 5AM - 6AM
TRX mix up 6AM - 7AM
TRX mix up 6PM - 7PM
Bootcamp 9AM - 945AM
18
2 CLASSES
Tuesday, February 18, 2020
Shape & Burn 6AM - 7AM
Shape & Burn 6PM - 7PM
19
4 CLASSES
Wednesday, February 19, 2020
Empower 5AM - 6AM
Empower 6AM - 7AM
Empower 6PM - 7PM
Bootcamp 9AM - 945AM
20
2 CLASSES
Thursday, February 20, 2020
Muscle Up 6AM - 7AM
Muscle Up 6PM - 7PM
21
2 CLASSES
Friday, February 21, 2020
Ohhh FIT 6AM - 7AM
Bootcamp 9AM - 945AM
22
1 CLASSES
Saturday, February 22, 2020
All About You 8AM - 9AM
23
1 CLASSES
Sunday, February 23, 2020
Circuit Sunday 9AM - 10AM
24
4 CLASSES
Monday, February 24, 2020
TRX mix up 5AM - 6AM
TRX mix up 6AM - 7AM
TRX mix up 6PM - 7PM
Bootcamp 9AM - 945AM
25
2 CLASSES
Tuesday, February 25, 2020
Shape & Burn 6AM - 7AM
Shape & Burn 6PM - 7PM
26
4 CLASSES
Wednesday, February 26, 2020
Empower 5AM - 6AM
Empower 6AM - 7AM
Empower 6PM - 7PM
Bootcamp 9AM - 945AM
27
2 CLASSES
Thursday, February 27, 2020
Muscle Up 6AM - 7AM
Muscle Up 6PM - 7PM
28
2 CLASSES
Friday, February 28, 2020
Ohhh FIT 6AM - 7AM
Bootcamp 9AM - 945AM
29
1 CLASSES
Saturday, February 29, 2020
All About You 8AM - 9AM
1
1 CLASSES
Sunday, March 1, 2020
Circuit Sunday 9AM - 10AM