Classes Schedule

December, 2017
Monday
27
4 CLASSES
Monday, November 27, 2017
Rise and Grind 5AM - 6AM
Circuit Training 6am - 7am
Circuit Training 6pm - 7pm
MomStrong 11AM - 11:50AM
Tuesday
28
3 CLASSES
Tuesday, November 28, 2017
Kids Dance Party! 5:30pm - 6pm
Sweat 60 6am - 7am
MetaPWR 6PM - 7PM
Wednesday
29
4 CLASSES
Wednesday, November 29, 2017
Rise and Grind 5AM - 6AM
Circuit Training 6am - 7am
HIIT & Meditate 6PM - 7PM
MomStrong 11AM - 11:50AM
Thursday
30
2 CLASSES
Thursday, November 30, 2017
Sweat 60 6am - 7am
MetaPWR 6PM - 7PM
Friday
1
1 CLASSES
Friday, December 1, 2017
Circuit Training 6am - 7am
Saturday
2
2 CLASSES
Saturday, December 2, 2017
Team Training 8AM - 9AM
MomStrong 9:15AM - 10AM
Sunday
3
1 CLASSES
Sunday, December 3, 2017
Bootcamp 9AM - 10AM
4
4 CLASSES
Monday, December 4, 2017
Rise and Grind 5AM - 6AM
Circuit Training 6am - 7am
Circuit Training 6pm - 7pm
MomStrong 11AM - 11:50AM
5
3 CLASSES
Tuesday, December 5, 2017
Kids Dance Party! 5:30pm - 6pm
Sweat 60 6am - 7am
MetaPWR 6PM - 7PM
6
4 CLASSES
Wednesday, December 6, 2017
Rise and Grind 5AM - 6AM
Circuit Training 6am - 7am
HIIT & Meditate 6PM - 7PM
MomStrong 11AM - 11:50AM
7
2 CLASSES
Thursday, December 7, 2017
Sweat 60 6am - 7am
MetaPWR 6PM - 7PM
8
1 CLASSES
Friday, December 8, 2017
Circuit Training 6am - 7am
9
2 CLASSES
Saturday, December 9, 2017
Team Training 8AM - 9AM
MomStrong 9:15AM - 10AM
10
1 CLASSES
Sunday, December 10, 2017
Bootcamp 9AM - 10AM
11
4 CLASSES
Monday, December 11, 2017
Rise and Grind 5AM - 6AM
Circuit Training 6am - 7am
Circuit Training 6pm - 7pm
MomStrong 11AM - 11:50AM
12
3 CLASSES
Tuesday, December 12, 2017
Kids Dance Party! 5:30pm - 6pm
Sweat 60 6am - 7am
MetaPWR 6PM - 7PM
13
4 CLASSES
Wednesday, December 13, 2017
Rise and Grind 5AM - 6AM
Circuit Training 6am - 7am
HIIT & Meditate 6PM - 7PM
MomStrong 11AM - 11:50AM
14
2 CLASSES
Thursday, December 14, 2017
Sweat 60 6am - 7am
MetaPWR 6PM - 7PM
15
1 CLASSES
Friday, December 15, 2017
Circuit Training 6am - 7am
16
2 CLASSES
Saturday, December 16, 2017
Team Training 8AM - 9AM
MomStrong 9:15AM - 10AM
17
1 CLASSES
Sunday, December 17, 2017
Bootcamp 9AM - 10AM
18
4 CLASSES
Monday, December 18, 2017
Rise and Grind 5AM - 6AM
Circuit Training 6am - 7am
Circuit Training 6pm - 7pm
MomStrong 11AM - 11:50AM
19
3 CLASSES
Tuesday, December 19, 2017
Kids Dance Party! 5:30pm - 6pm
Sweat 60 6am - 7am
MetaPWR 6PM - 7PM
20
4 CLASSES
Wednesday, December 20, 2017
Rise and Grind 5AM - 6AM
Circuit Training 6am - 7am
HIIT & Meditate 6PM - 7PM
MomStrong 11AM - 11:50AM
21
2 CLASSES
Thursday, December 21, 2017
Sweat 60 6am - 7am
MetaPWR 6PM - 7PM
22
1 CLASSES
Friday, December 22, 2017
Circuit Training 6am - 7am
23
2 CLASSES
Saturday, December 23, 2017
Team Training 8AM - 9AM
MomStrong 9:15AM - 10AM
24
1 CLASSES
Sunday, December 24, 2017
Bootcamp 9AM - 10AM
25
4 CLASSES
Monday, December 25, 2017
Rise and Grind 5AM - 6AM
Circuit Training 6am - 7am
Circuit Training 6pm - 7pm
MomStrong 11AM - 11:50AM
26
3 CLASSES
Tuesday, December 26, 2017
Kids Dance Party! 5:30pm - 6pm
Sweat 60 6am - 7am
MetaPWR 6PM - 7PM
27
4 CLASSES
Wednesday, December 27, 2017
Rise and Grind 5AM - 6AM
Circuit Training 6am - 7am
HIIT & Meditate 6PM - 7PM
MomStrong 11AM - 11:50AM
28
2 CLASSES
Thursday, December 28, 2017
Sweat 60 6am - 7am
MetaPWR 6PM - 7PM
29
1 CLASSES
Friday, December 29, 2017
Circuit Training 6am - 7am
30
2 CLASSES
Saturday, December 30, 2017
Team Training 8AM - 9AM
MomStrong 9:15AM - 10AM
31
1 CLASSES
Sunday, December 31, 2017
Bootcamp 9AM - 10AM