Classes Schedule

August, 2017
Monday
31
4 CLASSES
Monday, July 31, 2017
Rise and Grind 5:15AM - 6AM
Circuit Training 6am - 7am
Circuit Training 6pm - 7pm
MomStrong 11AM - 11:50AM
Tuesday
1
4 CLASSES
Tuesday, August 1, 2017
Kids Dance Party! 5:30pm - 6pm
Metafit 6pm - 6:30pm
Sweat 60 6am - 7am
Morning Madness 9:30am - 10:15am
Wednesday
2
4 CLASSES
Wednesday, August 2, 2017
Rise and Grind 5:15AM - 6AM
Circuit Training 6am - 7am
Circuit Training 6pm - 7pm
MomStrong 11AM - 11:50AM
Thursday
3
3 CLASSES
Thursday, August 3, 2017
MetaPWR 6PM - 6:30PM
Sweat 60 6am - 7am
Morning Madness 9:30am - 10:15am
Friday
4
2 CLASSES
Friday, August 4, 2017
Circuit Training 6am - 7am
Circuit Training 7am - 8am
Saturday
5
1 CLASSES
Saturday, August 5, 2017
Bootcamp 9AM - 10AM
Sunday
6
1 CLASSES
Sunday, August 6, 2017
Bootcamp 9AM - 10AM
7
4 CLASSES
Monday, August 7, 2017
Rise and Grind 5:15AM - 6AM
Circuit Training 6am - 7am
Circuit Training 6pm - 7pm
MomStrong 11AM - 11:50AM
8
4 CLASSES
Tuesday, August 8, 2017
Kids Dance Party! 5:30pm - 6pm
Metafit 6pm - 6:30pm
Sweat 60 6am - 7am
Morning Madness 9:30am - 10:15am
9
4 CLASSES
Wednesday, August 9, 2017
Rise and Grind 5:15AM - 6AM
Circuit Training 6am - 7am
Circuit Training 6pm - 7pm
MomStrong 11AM - 11:50AM
10
3 CLASSES
Thursday, August 10, 2017
MetaPWR 6PM - 6:30PM
Sweat 60 6am - 7am
Morning Madness 9:30am - 10:15am
11
2 CLASSES
Friday, August 11, 2017
Circuit Training 6am - 7am
Circuit Training 7am - 8am
12
1 CLASSES
Saturday, August 12, 2017
Bootcamp 9AM - 10AM
13
1 CLASSES
Sunday, August 13, 2017
Bootcamp 9AM - 10AM
14
4 CLASSES
Monday, August 14, 2017
Rise and Grind 5:15AM - 6AM
Circuit Training 6am - 7am
Circuit Training 6pm - 7pm
MomStrong 11AM - 11:50AM
15
4 CLASSES
Tuesday, August 15, 2017
Kids Dance Party! 5:30pm - 6pm
Metafit 6pm - 6:30pm
Sweat 60 6am - 7am
Morning Madness 9:30am - 10:15am
16
4 CLASSES
Wednesday, August 16, 2017
Rise and Grind 5:15AM - 6AM
Circuit Training 6am - 7am
Circuit Training 6pm - 7pm
MomStrong 11AM - 11:50AM
17
3 CLASSES
Thursday, August 17, 2017
MetaPWR 6PM - 6:30PM
Sweat 60 6am - 7am
Morning Madness 9:30am - 10:15am
18
2 CLASSES
Friday, August 18, 2017
Circuit Training 6am - 7am
Circuit Training 7am - 8am
19
1 CLASSES
Saturday, August 19, 2017
Bootcamp 9AM - 10AM
20
1 CLASSES
Sunday, August 20, 2017
Bootcamp 9AM - 10AM
21
4 CLASSES
Monday, August 21, 2017
Rise and Grind 5:15AM - 6AM
Circuit Training 6am - 7am
Circuit Training 6pm - 7pm
MomStrong 11AM - 11:50AM
22
4 CLASSES
Tuesday, August 22, 2017
Kids Dance Party! 5:30pm - 6pm
Metafit 6pm - 6:30pm
Sweat 60 6am - 7am
Morning Madness 9:30am - 10:15am
23
4 CLASSES
Wednesday, August 23, 2017
Rise and Grind 5:15AM - 6AM
Circuit Training 6am - 7am
Circuit Training 6pm - 7pm
MomStrong 11AM - 11:50AM
24
3 CLASSES
Thursday, August 24, 2017
MetaPWR 6PM - 6:30PM
Sweat 60 6am - 7am
Morning Madness 9:30am - 10:15am
25
2 CLASSES
Friday, August 25, 2017
Circuit Training 6am - 7am
Circuit Training 7am - 8am
26
1 CLASSES
Saturday, August 26, 2017
Bootcamp 9AM - 10AM
27
1 CLASSES
Sunday, August 27, 2017
Bootcamp 9AM - 10AM
28
4 CLASSES
Monday, August 28, 2017
Rise and Grind 5:15AM - 6AM
Circuit Training 6am - 7am
Circuit Training 6pm - 7pm
MomStrong 11AM - 11:50AM
29
4 CLASSES
Tuesday, August 29, 2017
Kids Dance Party! 5:30pm - 6pm
Metafit 6pm - 6:30pm
Sweat 60 6am - 7am
Morning Madness 9:30am - 10:15am
30
4 CLASSES
Wednesday, August 30, 2017
Rise and Grind 5:15AM - 6AM
Circuit Training 6am - 7am
Circuit Training 6pm - 7pm
MomStrong 11AM - 11:50AM
31
3 CLASSES
Thursday, August 31, 2017
MetaPWR 6PM - 6:30PM
Sweat 60 6am - 7am
Morning Madness 9:30am - 10:15am
1
2 CLASSES
Friday, September 1, 2017
Circuit Training 6am - 7am
Circuit Training 7am - 8am
2
1 CLASSES
Saturday, September 2, 2017
Bootcamp 9AM - 10AM
3
1 CLASSES
Sunday, September 3, 2017
Bootcamp 9AM - 10AM