Classes Schedule

July, 2019
Monday
1
4 CLASSES
Monday, July 1, 2019
TRX mix up 5AM - 6AM
TRX mix up 6AM - 7AM
TRX mix up 6PM - 7PM
Bootcamp 9AM - 945AM
Tuesday
2
2 CLASSES
Tuesday, July 2, 2019
Shape & Burn 6AM - 7AM
Shape & Burn 6PM - 7PM
Wednesday
3
4 CLASSES
Wednesday, July 3, 2019
Empower 5AM - 6AM
Empower 6AM - 7AM
Empower 6PM - 7PM
Bootcamp 9AM - 945AM
Thursday
4
2 CLASSES
Thursday, July 4, 2019
Muscle Up 6AM - 7AM
Muscle Up 6PM - 7PM
Friday
5
2 CLASSES
Friday, July 5, 2019
Ohhh FIT 6AM - 7AM
Bootcamp 9AM - 945AM
Saturday
6
1 CLASSES
Saturday, July 6, 2019
All About You 8AM - 9AM
Sunday
7
1 CLASSES
Sunday, July 7, 2019
Circuit Sunday 9AM - 10AM
8
4 CLASSES
Monday, July 8, 2019
TRX mix up 5AM - 6AM
TRX mix up 6AM - 7AM
TRX mix up 6PM - 7PM
Bootcamp 9AM - 945AM
9
2 CLASSES
Tuesday, July 9, 2019
Shape & Burn 6AM - 7AM
Shape & Burn 6PM - 7PM
10
4 CLASSES
Wednesday, July 10, 2019
Empower 5AM - 6AM
Empower 6AM - 7AM
Empower 6PM - 7PM
Bootcamp 9AM - 945AM
11
2 CLASSES
Thursday, July 11, 2019
Muscle Up 6AM - 7AM
Muscle Up 6PM - 7PM
12
2 CLASSES
Friday, July 12, 2019
Ohhh FIT 6AM - 7AM
Bootcamp 9AM - 945AM
13
1 CLASSES
Saturday, July 13, 2019
All About You 8AM - 9AM
14
1 CLASSES
Sunday, July 14, 2019
Circuit Sunday 9AM - 10AM
15
4 CLASSES
Monday, July 15, 2019
TRX mix up 5AM - 6AM
TRX mix up 6AM - 7AM
TRX mix up 6PM - 7PM
Bootcamp 9AM - 945AM
16
2 CLASSES
Tuesday, July 16, 2019
Shape & Burn 6AM - 7AM
Shape & Burn 6PM - 7PM
17
4 CLASSES
Wednesday, July 17, 2019
Empower 5AM - 6AM
Empower 6AM - 7AM
Empower 6PM - 7PM
Bootcamp 9AM - 945AM
18
2 CLASSES
Thursday, July 18, 2019
Muscle Up 6AM - 7AM
Muscle Up 6PM - 7PM
19
2 CLASSES
Friday, July 19, 2019
Ohhh FIT 6AM - 7AM
Bootcamp 9AM - 945AM
20
1 CLASSES
Saturday, July 20, 2019
All About You 8AM - 9AM
21
1 CLASSES
Sunday, July 21, 2019
Circuit Sunday 9AM - 10AM
22
4 CLASSES
Monday, July 22, 2019
TRX mix up 5AM - 6AM
TRX mix up 6AM - 7AM
TRX mix up 6PM - 7PM
Bootcamp 9AM - 945AM
23
2 CLASSES
Tuesday, July 23, 2019
Shape & Burn 6AM - 7AM
Shape & Burn 6PM - 7PM
24
4 CLASSES
Wednesday, July 24, 2019
Empower 5AM - 6AM
Empower 6AM - 7AM
Empower 6PM - 7PM
Bootcamp 9AM - 945AM
25
2 CLASSES
Thursday, July 25, 2019
Muscle Up 6AM - 7AM
Muscle Up 6PM - 7PM
26
2 CLASSES
Friday, July 26, 2019
Ohhh FIT 6AM - 7AM
Bootcamp 9AM - 945AM
27
1 CLASSES
Saturday, July 27, 2019
All About You 8AM - 9AM
28
1 CLASSES
Sunday, July 28, 2019
Circuit Sunday 9AM - 10AM
29
4 CLASSES
Monday, July 29, 2019
TRX mix up 5AM - 6AM
TRX mix up 6AM - 7AM
TRX mix up 6PM - 7PM
Bootcamp 9AM - 945AM
30
2 CLASSES
Tuesday, July 30, 2019
Shape & Burn 6AM - 7AM
Shape & Burn 6PM - 7PM
31
4 CLASSES
Wednesday, July 31, 2019
Empower 5AM - 6AM
Empower 6AM - 7AM
Empower 6PM - 7PM
Bootcamp 9AM - 945AM
1
2 CLASSES
Thursday, August 1, 2019
Muscle Up 6AM - 7AM
Muscle Up 6PM - 7PM
2
2 CLASSES
Friday, August 2, 2019
Ohhh FIT 6AM - 7AM
Bootcamp 9AM - 945AM
3
1 CLASSES
Saturday, August 3, 2019
All About You 8AM - 9AM
4
1 CLASSES
Sunday, August 4, 2019
Circuit Sunday 9AM - 10AM