Classes Schedule

October, 2017
Monday
25
4 CLASSES
Monday, September 25, 2017
Rise and Grind 5AM - 6AM
Circuit Training 6am - 7am
Circuit Training 6pm - 7pm
MomStrong 11AM - 11:50AM
Tuesday
26
3 CLASSES
Tuesday, September 26, 2017
Kids Dance Party! 5:30pm - 6pm
Sweat 60 6am - 7am
MetaPWR 6PM - 7PM
Wednesday
27
4 CLASSES
Wednesday, September 27, 2017
Rise and Grind 5AM - 6AM
Circuit Training 6am - 7am
HIIT & Meditate 6PM - 7PM
MomStrong 11AM - 11:50AM
Thursday
28
2 CLASSES
Thursday, September 28, 2017
Sweat 60 6am - 7am
MetaPWR 6PM - 7PM
Friday
29
1 CLASSES
Friday, September 29, 2017
Circuit Training 6am - 7am
Saturday
30
2 CLASSES
Saturday, September 30, 2017
Team Training 8AM - 9AM
MomStrong 9:15AM - 10AM
Sunday
1
1 CLASSES
Sunday, October 1, 2017
Bootcamp 9AM - 10AM
2
4 CLASSES
Monday, October 2, 2017
Rise and Grind 5AM - 6AM
Circuit Training 6am - 7am
Circuit Training 6pm - 7pm
MomStrong 11AM - 11:50AM
3
3 CLASSES
Tuesday, October 3, 2017
Kids Dance Party! 5:30pm - 6pm
Sweat 60 6am - 7am
MetaPWR 6PM - 7PM
4
4 CLASSES
Wednesday, October 4, 2017
Rise and Grind 5AM - 6AM
Circuit Training 6am - 7am
HIIT & Meditate 6PM - 7PM
MomStrong 11AM - 11:50AM
5
2 CLASSES
Thursday, October 5, 2017
Sweat 60 6am - 7am
MetaPWR 6PM - 7PM
6
1 CLASSES
Friday, October 6, 2017
Circuit Training 6am - 7am
7
2 CLASSES
Saturday, October 7, 2017
Team Training 8AM - 9AM
MomStrong 9:15AM - 10AM
8
1 CLASSES
Sunday, October 8, 2017
Bootcamp 9AM - 10AM
9
4 CLASSES
Monday, October 9, 2017
Rise and Grind 5AM - 6AM
Circuit Training 6am - 7am
Circuit Training 6pm - 7pm
MomStrong 11AM - 11:50AM
10
3 CLASSES
Tuesday, October 10, 2017
Kids Dance Party! 5:30pm - 6pm
Sweat 60 6am - 7am
MetaPWR 6PM - 7PM
11
4 CLASSES
Wednesday, October 11, 2017
Rise and Grind 5AM - 6AM
Circuit Training 6am - 7am
HIIT & Meditate 6PM - 7PM
MomStrong 11AM - 11:50AM
12
2 CLASSES
Thursday, October 12, 2017
Sweat 60 6am - 7am
MetaPWR 6PM - 7PM
13
1 CLASSES
Friday, October 13, 2017
Circuit Training 6am - 7am
14
2 CLASSES
Saturday, October 14, 2017
Team Training 8AM - 9AM
MomStrong 9:15AM - 10AM
15
1 CLASSES
Sunday, October 15, 2017
Bootcamp 9AM - 10AM
16
4 CLASSES
Monday, October 16, 2017
Rise and Grind 5AM - 6AM
Circuit Training 6am - 7am
Circuit Training 6pm - 7pm
MomStrong 11AM - 11:50AM
17
3 CLASSES
Tuesday, October 17, 2017
Kids Dance Party! 5:30pm - 6pm
Sweat 60 6am - 7am
MetaPWR 6PM - 7PM
18
4 CLASSES
Wednesday, October 18, 2017
Rise and Grind 5AM - 6AM
Circuit Training 6am - 7am
HIIT & Meditate 6PM - 7PM
MomStrong 11AM - 11:50AM
19
2 CLASSES
Thursday, October 19, 2017
Sweat 60 6am - 7am
MetaPWR 6PM - 7PM
20
1 CLASSES
Friday, October 20, 2017
Circuit Training 6am - 7am
21
2 CLASSES
Saturday, October 21, 2017
Team Training 8AM - 9AM
MomStrong 9:15AM - 10AM
22
1 CLASSES
Sunday, October 22, 2017
Bootcamp 9AM - 10AM
23
4 CLASSES
Monday, October 23, 2017
Rise and Grind 5AM - 6AM
Circuit Training 6am - 7am
Circuit Training 6pm - 7pm
MomStrong 11AM - 11:50AM
24
3 CLASSES
Tuesday, October 24, 2017
Kids Dance Party! 5:30pm - 6pm
Sweat 60 6am - 7am
MetaPWR 6PM - 7PM
25
4 CLASSES
Wednesday, October 25, 2017
Rise and Grind 5AM - 6AM
Circuit Training 6am - 7am
HIIT & Meditate 6PM - 7PM
MomStrong 11AM - 11:50AM
26
2 CLASSES
Thursday, October 26, 2017
Sweat 60 6am - 7am
MetaPWR 6PM - 7PM
27
1 CLASSES
Friday, October 27, 2017
Circuit Training 6am - 7am
28
2 CLASSES
Saturday, October 28, 2017
Team Training 8AM - 9AM
MomStrong 9:15AM - 10AM
29
1 CLASSES
Sunday, October 29, 2017
Bootcamp 9AM - 10AM
30
4 CLASSES
Monday, October 30, 2017
Rise and Grind 5AM - 6AM
Circuit Training 6am - 7am
Circuit Training 6pm - 7pm
MomStrong 11AM - 11:50AM
31
3 CLASSES
Tuesday, October 31, 2017
Kids Dance Party! 5:30pm - 6pm
Sweat 60 6am - 7am
MetaPWR 6PM - 7PM
1
4 CLASSES
Wednesday, November 1, 2017
Rise and Grind 5AM - 6AM
Circuit Training 6am - 7am
HIIT & Meditate 6PM - 7PM
MomStrong 11AM - 11:50AM
2
2 CLASSES
Thursday, November 2, 2017
Sweat 60 6am - 7am
MetaPWR 6PM - 7PM
3
1 CLASSES
Friday, November 3, 2017
Circuit Training 6am - 7am
4
2 CLASSES
Saturday, November 4, 2017
Team Training 8AM - 9AM
MomStrong 9:15AM - 10AM
5
1 CLASSES
Sunday, November 5, 2017
Bootcamp 9AM - 10AM