Classes Schedule

April, 2020
Monday
30
4 CLASSES
Monday, March 30, 2020
TRX mix up 5AM - 6AM
TRX mix up 6AM - 7AM
TRX mix up 6PM - 7PM
Bootcamp 9AM - 945AM
Tuesday
31
2 CLASSES
Tuesday, March 31, 2020
Shape & Burn 6AM - 7AM
Shape & Burn 6PM - 7PM
Wednesday
1
4 CLASSES
Wednesday, April 1, 2020
Empower 5AM - 6AM
Empower 6AM - 7AM
Empower 6PM - 7PM
Bootcamp 9AM - 945AM
Thursday
2
2 CLASSES
Thursday, April 2, 2020
Muscle Up 6AM - 7AM
Muscle Up 6PM - 7PM
Friday
3
2 CLASSES
Friday, April 3, 2020
Ohhh FIT 6AM - 7AM
Bootcamp 9AM - 945AM
Saturday
4
1 CLASSES
Saturday, April 4, 2020
All About You 8AM - 9AM
Sunday
5
1 CLASSES
Sunday, April 5, 2020
Circuit Sunday 9AM - 10AM
6
4 CLASSES
Monday, April 6, 2020
TRX mix up 5AM - 6AM
TRX mix up 6AM - 7AM
TRX mix up 6PM - 7PM
Bootcamp 9AM - 945AM
7
2 CLASSES
Tuesday, April 7, 2020
Shape & Burn 6AM - 7AM
Shape & Burn 6PM - 7PM
8
4 CLASSES
Wednesday, April 8, 2020
Empower 5AM - 6AM
Empower 6AM - 7AM
Empower 6PM - 7PM
Bootcamp 9AM - 945AM
9
2 CLASSES
Thursday, April 9, 2020
Muscle Up 6AM - 7AM
Muscle Up 6PM - 7PM
10
2 CLASSES
Friday, April 10, 2020
Ohhh FIT 6AM - 7AM
Bootcamp 9AM - 945AM
11
1 CLASSES
Saturday, April 11, 2020
All About You 8AM - 9AM
12
1 CLASSES
Sunday, April 12, 2020
Circuit Sunday 9AM - 10AM
13
4 CLASSES
Monday, April 13, 2020
TRX mix up 5AM - 6AM
TRX mix up 6AM - 7AM
TRX mix up 6PM - 7PM
Bootcamp 9AM - 945AM
14
2 CLASSES
Tuesday, April 14, 2020
Shape & Burn 6AM - 7AM
Shape & Burn 6PM - 7PM
15
4 CLASSES
Wednesday, April 15, 2020
Empower 5AM - 6AM
Empower 6AM - 7AM
Empower 6PM - 7PM
Bootcamp 9AM - 945AM
16
2 CLASSES
Thursday, April 16, 2020
Muscle Up 6AM - 7AM
Muscle Up 6PM - 7PM
17
2 CLASSES
Friday, April 17, 2020
Ohhh FIT 6AM - 7AM
Bootcamp 9AM - 945AM
18
1 CLASSES
Saturday, April 18, 2020
All About You 8AM - 9AM
19
1 CLASSES
Sunday, April 19, 2020
Circuit Sunday 9AM - 10AM
20
4 CLASSES
Monday, April 20, 2020
TRX mix up 5AM - 6AM
TRX mix up 6AM - 7AM
TRX mix up 6PM - 7PM
Bootcamp 9AM - 945AM
21
2 CLASSES
Tuesday, April 21, 2020
Shape & Burn 6AM - 7AM
Shape & Burn 6PM - 7PM
22
4 CLASSES
Wednesday, April 22, 2020
Empower 5AM - 6AM
Empower 6AM - 7AM
Empower 6PM - 7PM
Bootcamp 9AM - 945AM
23
2 CLASSES
Thursday, April 23, 2020
Muscle Up 6AM - 7AM
Muscle Up 6PM - 7PM
24
2 CLASSES
Friday, April 24, 2020
Ohhh FIT 6AM - 7AM
Bootcamp 9AM - 945AM
25
1 CLASSES
Saturday, April 25, 2020
All About You 8AM - 9AM
26
1 CLASSES
Sunday, April 26, 2020
Circuit Sunday 9AM - 10AM
27
4 CLASSES
Monday, April 27, 2020
TRX mix up 5AM - 6AM
TRX mix up 6AM - 7AM
TRX mix up 6PM - 7PM
Bootcamp 9AM - 945AM
28
2 CLASSES
Tuesday, April 28, 2020
Shape & Burn 6AM - 7AM
Shape & Burn 6PM - 7PM
29
4 CLASSES
Wednesday, April 29, 2020
Empower 5AM - 6AM
Empower 6AM - 7AM
Empower 6PM - 7PM
Bootcamp 9AM - 945AM
30
2 CLASSES
Thursday, April 30, 2020
Muscle Up 6AM - 7AM
Muscle Up 6PM - 7PM
1
2 CLASSES
Friday, May 1, 2020
Ohhh FIT 6AM - 7AM
Bootcamp 9AM - 945AM
2
1 CLASSES
Saturday, May 2, 2020
All About You 8AM - 9AM
3
1 CLASSES
Sunday, May 3, 2020
Circuit Sunday 9AM - 10AM