Classes Schedule

December, 2019
Monday
25
4 CLASSES
Monday, November 25, 2019
TRX mix up 5AM - 6AM
TRX mix up 6AM - 7AM
TRX mix up 6PM - 7PM
Bootcamp 9AM - 945AM
Tuesday
26
2 CLASSES
Tuesday, November 26, 2019
Shape & Burn 6AM - 7AM
Shape & Burn 6PM - 7PM
Wednesday
27
4 CLASSES
Wednesday, November 27, 2019
Empower 5AM - 6AM
Empower 6AM - 7AM
Empower 6PM - 7PM
Bootcamp 9AM - 945AM
Thursday
28
2 CLASSES
Thursday, November 28, 2019
Muscle Up 6AM - 7AM
Muscle Up 6PM - 7PM
Friday
29
2 CLASSES
Friday, November 29, 2019
Ohhh FIT 6AM - 7AM
Bootcamp 9AM - 945AM
Saturday
30
1 CLASSES
Saturday, November 30, 2019
All About You 8AM - 9AM
Sunday
1
1 CLASSES
Sunday, December 1, 2019
Circuit Sunday 9AM - 10AM
2
4 CLASSES
Monday, December 2, 2019
TRX mix up 5AM - 6AM
TRX mix up 6AM - 7AM
TRX mix up 6PM - 7PM
Bootcamp 9AM - 945AM
3
2 CLASSES
Tuesday, December 3, 2019
Shape & Burn 6AM - 7AM
Shape & Burn 6PM - 7PM
4
4 CLASSES
Wednesday, December 4, 2019
Empower 5AM - 6AM
Empower 6AM - 7AM
Empower 6PM - 7PM
Bootcamp 9AM - 945AM
5
2 CLASSES
Thursday, December 5, 2019
Muscle Up 6AM - 7AM
Muscle Up 6PM - 7PM
6
2 CLASSES
Friday, December 6, 2019
Ohhh FIT 6AM - 7AM
Bootcamp 9AM - 945AM
7
1 CLASSES
Saturday, December 7, 2019
All About You 8AM - 9AM
8
1 CLASSES
Sunday, December 8, 2019
Circuit Sunday 9AM - 10AM
9
4 CLASSES
Monday, December 9, 2019
TRX mix up 5AM - 6AM
TRX mix up 6AM - 7AM
TRX mix up 6PM - 7PM
Bootcamp 9AM - 945AM
10
2 CLASSES
Tuesday, December 10, 2019
Shape & Burn 6AM - 7AM
Shape & Burn 6PM - 7PM
11
4 CLASSES
Wednesday, December 11, 2019
Empower 5AM - 6AM
Empower 6AM - 7AM
Empower 6PM - 7PM
Bootcamp 9AM - 945AM
12
2 CLASSES
Thursday, December 12, 2019
Muscle Up 6AM - 7AM
Muscle Up 6PM - 7PM
13
2 CLASSES
Friday, December 13, 2019
Ohhh FIT 6AM - 7AM
Bootcamp 9AM - 945AM
14
1 CLASSES
Saturday, December 14, 2019
All About You 8AM - 9AM
15
1 CLASSES
Sunday, December 15, 2019
Circuit Sunday 9AM - 10AM
16
4 CLASSES
Monday, December 16, 2019
TRX mix up 5AM - 6AM
TRX mix up 6AM - 7AM
TRX mix up 6PM - 7PM
Bootcamp 9AM - 945AM
17
2 CLASSES
Tuesday, December 17, 2019
Shape & Burn 6AM - 7AM
Shape & Burn 6PM - 7PM
18
4 CLASSES
Wednesday, December 18, 2019
Empower 5AM - 6AM
Empower 6AM - 7AM
Empower 6PM - 7PM
Bootcamp 9AM - 945AM
19
2 CLASSES
Thursday, December 19, 2019
Muscle Up 6AM - 7AM
Muscle Up 6PM - 7PM
20
2 CLASSES
Friday, December 20, 2019
Ohhh FIT 6AM - 7AM
Bootcamp 9AM - 945AM
21
1 CLASSES
Saturday, December 21, 2019
All About You 8AM - 9AM
22
1 CLASSES
Sunday, December 22, 2019
Circuit Sunday 9AM - 10AM
23
4 CLASSES
Monday, December 23, 2019
TRX mix up 5AM - 6AM
TRX mix up 6AM - 7AM
TRX mix up 6PM - 7PM
Bootcamp 9AM - 945AM
24
2 CLASSES
Tuesday, December 24, 2019
Shape & Burn 6AM - 7AM
Shape & Burn 6PM - 7PM
25
4 CLASSES
Wednesday, December 25, 2019
Empower 5AM - 6AM
Empower 6AM - 7AM
Empower 6PM - 7PM
Bootcamp 9AM - 945AM
26
2 CLASSES
Thursday, December 26, 2019
Muscle Up 6AM - 7AM
Muscle Up 6PM - 7PM
27
2 CLASSES
Friday, December 27, 2019
Ohhh FIT 6AM - 7AM
Bootcamp 9AM - 945AM
28
1 CLASSES
Saturday, December 28, 2019
All About You 8AM - 9AM
29
1 CLASSES
Sunday, December 29, 2019
Circuit Sunday 9AM - 10AM
30
4 CLASSES
Monday, December 30, 2019
TRX mix up 5AM - 6AM
TRX mix up 6AM - 7AM
TRX mix up 6PM - 7PM
Bootcamp 9AM - 945AM
31
2 CLASSES
Tuesday, December 31, 2019
Shape & Burn 6AM - 7AM
Shape & Burn 6PM - 7PM
1
4 CLASSES
Wednesday, January 1, 2020
Empower 5AM - 6AM
Empower 6AM - 7AM
Empower 6PM - 7PM
Bootcamp 9AM - 945AM
2
2 CLASSES
Thursday, January 2, 2020
Muscle Up 6AM - 7AM
Muscle Up 6PM - 7PM
3
2 CLASSES
Friday, January 3, 2020
Ohhh FIT 6AM - 7AM
Bootcamp 9AM - 945AM
4
1 CLASSES
Saturday, January 4, 2020
All About You 8AM - 9AM
5
1 CLASSES
Sunday, January 5, 2020
Circuit Sunday 9AM - 10AM