Classes Schedule

May, 2018
Monday
30
4 CLASSES
Monday, April 30, 2018
Rise and Grind 5AM - 6AM
Circuit Training 6am - 7am
Circuit Training 6pm - 7pm
MomStrong 11AM - 11:50AM
Tuesday
1
3 CLASSES
Tuesday, May 1, 2018
Kids Dance Party! 5:30pm - 6pm
Sweat 60 6am - 7am
MetaPWR 6PM - 7PM
Wednesday
2
4 CLASSES
Wednesday, May 2, 2018
Rise and Grind 5AM - 6AM
Circuit Training 6am - 7am
HIIT & Meditate 6PM - 7PM
MomStrong 11AM - 11:50AM
Thursday
3
2 CLASSES
Thursday, May 3, 2018
Sweat 60 6am - 7am
MetaPWR 6PM - 7PM
Friday
4
1 CLASSES
Friday, May 4, 2018
Circuit Training 6am - 7am
Saturday
5
2 CLASSES
Saturday, May 5, 2018
Team Training 8AM - 9AM
MomStrong 9:15AM - 10AM
Sunday
6
1 CLASSES
Sunday, May 6, 2018
Bootcamp 9AM - 10AM
7
4 CLASSES
Monday, May 7, 2018
Rise and Grind 5AM - 6AM
Circuit Training 6am - 7am
Circuit Training 6pm - 7pm
MomStrong 11AM - 11:50AM
8
3 CLASSES
Tuesday, May 8, 2018
Kids Dance Party! 5:30pm - 6pm
Sweat 60 6am - 7am
MetaPWR 6PM - 7PM
9
4 CLASSES
Wednesday, May 9, 2018
Rise and Grind 5AM - 6AM
Circuit Training 6am - 7am
HIIT & Meditate 6PM - 7PM
MomStrong 11AM - 11:50AM
10
2 CLASSES
Thursday, May 10, 2018
Sweat 60 6am - 7am
MetaPWR 6PM - 7PM
11
1 CLASSES
Friday, May 11, 2018
Circuit Training 6am - 7am
12
2 CLASSES
Saturday, May 12, 2018
Team Training 8AM - 9AM
MomStrong 9:15AM - 10AM
13
1 CLASSES
Sunday, May 13, 2018
Bootcamp 9AM - 10AM
14
4 CLASSES
Monday, May 14, 2018
Rise and Grind 5AM - 6AM
Circuit Training 6am - 7am
Circuit Training 6pm - 7pm
MomStrong 11AM - 11:50AM
15
3 CLASSES
Tuesday, May 15, 2018
Kids Dance Party! 5:30pm - 6pm
Sweat 60 6am - 7am
MetaPWR 6PM - 7PM
16
4 CLASSES
Wednesday, May 16, 2018
Rise and Grind 5AM - 6AM
Circuit Training 6am - 7am
HIIT & Meditate 6PM - 7PM
MomStrong 11AM - 11:50AM
17
2 CLASSES
Thursday, May 17, 2018
Sweat 60 6am - 7am
MetaPWR 6PM - 7PM
18
1 CLASSES
Friday, May 18, 2018
Circuit Training 6am - 7am
19
2 CLASSES
Saturday, May 19, 2018
Team Training 8AM - 9AM
MomStrong 9:15AM - 10AM
20
1 CLASSES
Sunday, May 20, 2018
Bootcamp 9AM - 10AM
21
4 CLASSES
Monday, May 21, 2018
Rise and Grind 5AM - 6AM
Circuit Training 6am - 7am
Circuit Training 6pm - 7pm
MomStrong 11AM - 11:50AM
22
3 CLASSES
Tuesday, May 22, 2018
Kids Dance Party! 5:30pm - 6pm
Sweat 60 6am - 7am
MetaPWR 6PM - 7PM
23
4 CLASSES
Wednesday, May 23, 2018
Rise and Grind 5AM - 6AM
Circuit Training 6am - 7am
HIIT & Meditate 6PM - 7PM
MomStrong 11AM - 11:50AM
24
2 CLASSES
Thursday, May 24, 2018
Sweat 60 6am - 7am
MetaPWR 6PM - 7PM
25
1 CLASSES
Friday, May 25, 2018
Circuit Training 6am - 7am
26
2 CLASSES
Saturday, May 26, 2018
Team Training 8AM - 9AM
MomStrong 9:15AM - 10AM
27
1 CLASSES
Sunday, May 27, 2018
Bootcamp 9AM - 10AM
28
4 CLASSES
Monday, May 28, 2018
Rise and Grind 5AM - 6AM
Circuit Training 6am - 7am
Circuit Training 6pm - 7pm
MomStrong 11AM - 11:50AM
29
3 CLASSES
Tuesday, May 29, 2018
Kids Dance Party! 5:30pm - 6pm
Sweat 60 6am - 7am
MetaPWR 6PM - 7PM
30
4 CLASSES
Wednesday, May 30, 2018
Rise and Grind 5AM - 6AM
Circuit Training 6am - 7am
HIIT & Meditate 6PM - 7PM
MomStrong 11AM - 11:50AM
31
2 CLASSES
Thursday, May 31, 2018
Sweat 60 6am - 7am
MetaPWR 6PM - 7PM
1
1 CLASSES
Friday, June 1, 2018
Circuit Training 6am - 7am
2
2 CLASSES
Saturday, June 2, 2018
Team Training 8AM - 9AM
MomStrong 9:15AM - 10AM
3
1 CLASSES
Sunday, June 3, 2018
Bootcamp 9AM - 10AM